Important Notices

Preschool

Term Dates

PRESCHOOL TERM DATES

FIRST TERM
1st September 2020 – 17th December 2020
Sunday 1st September 2020
First Day of Term
Thursday 8th October 2020
Open House
22nd November 2020 – 26th November 2020
Internal Assessment
Thursday 17th December
Last Day of Term
Friday 18th December
Qatar National Day –Holiday
Friday 18th December - 3rd January 2020
Winter Break
SECOND TERM
3rd January 2021 – 25th March 2021
Sunday 3rd January 2021
First Day of Term
Tuesday 9th February 2021
Qatar National Sports Day
14th February 2021 to 18th February 2021
Internal Assessment
Thursday 4th March 2021
Parent Teacher Meeting
Thursday 25th March 2021
Last Day of Term
Sunday 28th March 2021 - Thursday 8th April 2021
Spring Break
THIRD TERM
11th April 2021 – 10th June 2021
Sunday 11th April 2021
First Day of Term
Sunday 2ndd May 2021 to Thursday 6th May 2021
Internal Assessment
Thursday 10th June 2021
Result
Sunday 13th June 2021 – Monday 23rd August 2021
Summer Break